Arch Enemy «Will to Power»

Editado en Argentina por Jedbangers bajo licencia de Century Media

Arch Enemy «Will to Power»
Año: 2017

Lista de temas:

1. Set Flame to the Night
2. The Race
3. Blood in the Water
4. The World Is Yours
5. The Eagle Flies Alone
6. Reason to Believe
7. Murder Scene
8. First Day in Hell
9. Saturnine
10. Dreams of Retribution
11. My Shadow and I
12. A Fight I Must Win