Spiritual Beggars «Return to Zero»

Editado por Jedbangers en Argentina

Spiritual Beggars «Return to Zero»
Año:  2010

Lista de temas:

  1. Return to Zero
  2. Lost in Yesterday
  3. Star Born
  4. The Chaos of Rebirth
  5. We are Free
  6. Spirit of the Wind
  7. Coming Home
  8. Concrete Horizon
  9. A New Dawn Rising
  10. Believe in Me
  11. Dead Weight
  12. The Road Less Travelled